Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 7 days, 10 hours, 22 minutes,57%
Sunrise: 07:40
Sunset: 18:48
Daylight: 11:09
Moonrise: 15:36
Moonset: 01:17
Waxing 71% Full
57% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Fri, 23-Oct-2020 4:23pm EEST
23 October 2020 13:23 GMT
Sat, 31-Oct-2020 4:49pm EET
31 October 2020 14:49 GMT
Sun, 08-Nov-2020 3:46pm EET
08 November 2020 13:46 GMT
Sun, 15-Nov-2020 7:07am EET
15 November 2020 05:07 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2020 5:50am EET
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sun, 21-Jun-2020 12:44am EEST
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 4:31pm EEST
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 12:02pm EET
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT