Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 23 days, 14 hours, 27 minutes,34%
Sunrise: 07:40
Sunset: 18:48
Daylight: 11:09
Moonrise: 15:36
Moonset: 01:17
Waxing 71% Full
34% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 02-Feb-2020 3:42am EET
02 February 2020 01:42 GMT
Sun, 09-Feb-2020 9:33am EET
09 February 2020 07:33 GMT
Sun, 16-Feb-2020 12:17am EET
15 February 2020 22:17 GMT
Sun, 23-Feb-2020 5:32pm EET
23 February 2020 15:32 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri, 20-Mar-2020 5:50am EET
20 March 2020 03:50 GMT
Sun, 21-Jun-2020 12:44am EEST
20 June 2020 21:44 GMT
Tue, 22-Sep-2020 4:31pm EEST
22 September 2020 13:31 GMT
Mon, 21-Dec-2020 12:02pm EET
21 December 2020 10:02 GMT